HUGE SWIMSUIT HAUL

Todays video is a huge swimsuit haul/review for zaful.com!
I personally love their bathing suits and wanted to share them with you guys!
Click this link to go to their site:
http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=12465

Plunging Neck Leaf Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-plunging-neck-one-piece-swimwear-p_84229.html?lkid=12465
Cami Black Ruffles Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/black-cami-ruffles-bikini-set-p_90851.html?lkid=12465
Lace-Up One-Piece White Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-one-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85244.html?lkid=12465
Sexy Solid Color Crossed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-crossed-sexy-bikini-set-p_123576.html?lkid=12465
Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144933.html?lkid=12465
Halterneck Hit Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-halterneck-bikini-set-p_148013.html?lkid=12465
High-Cut Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160269.html?lkid=12465
Solid Color Halter Lace Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-solid-color-halter-bikini-set-p_165273.html?lkid=12465
Tassels Spliced Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-tassels-spliced-bikini-set-p_165262.html?lkid=12465
Solid Color Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179483.html?lkid=12465
Spaghetti Straps Printed Hollow Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-hollow-out-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_168929.html?lkid=12465
Scoop Neck Trees Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sweet-style-scoop-neck-trees-print-bikini-set-for-women-p_183401.html?lkid=12465

Follow me on Social Media!
Instagram – kenzietaylorb
Twitter – kenzietaylorb
Snapchat: kenzieborowski
Spotify – https://play.spotify.com/user/1216562…
Blog – https://kenzieborowski.wordpress.com/

♡ VLOG Channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/KenzieFilms
FTC: This video is in partner with Zaful. All opinions are my own.

source

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Comment (25)

  1. Hey Kenzie! I noticed in your video you said you had a larger sized chest. I have the same problem (34D) and only really get bra style tops cuz any other ones make my chest look weird or don't support me. I was wondering if you are around the same size as me since the ones you got are so cute but I'm too afraid of getting them but turning out to be unflattering. Thanks for your help and loved this video!!

  2. Kenzie!! What size did you get for the bathing suits?? I think I'm the same size as you, but I suck at sizing, and I'm already in love with half the bathing suits in this video!! _

  3. I ordered from Zaful and i'm really nervous that they aren't going to show up. After placing my order I read a lot of the time they adhere to orders that are placed by Youtubers they partner with a lot better and regular customers orders can be "delivered" on their end but not actually received by the customer. WISH ME LUCK lol. But loved the swimsuits <3

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *